Broker Check

Team

At Lee Ng & Associates, we believe our teamwork approach adds a broader perspective to all we do and provides increased benefits to our clients.

We can help you address:

  • Investing principles and strategies
  • Retirement investing and distribution strategies
  • Estate conservation issues
  • Risk management analysis

We also can answer your questions, including:

  • Can I retire early?
  • Are my investments working hard enough?
  • What’s a good approach for college savings?
  • What are the elements of a sound estate strategy?
  • Do I have enough life insurance for my family?

Our experienced professionals have helped many people just like you with similar issues and concerns. We can help you create an approach that is designed to address your individual situation.

 

John Lee CFP®, MBA, CLU, CPA/PFS

Partner

(925) 225-3688

(925) 225-3685

john@leenga.com

For over 20 years, John K. Lee has been assisting thousands of individuals and corporations in the San Francisco Bay Area. He is experienced in planning personal finances, including the areas of tax, investment, retirement, insurance...

Read more

Zoe B. Ng

Partner

(925) 225-3688

(925) 225-3685

zoe@leenga.com

Zoe Ng has been with the firm since 1999 and became a Partner of Lee Ng & Associates in 2015. She has lived in the Bay Area for the past 18 years and is a happy resident of Pleasanton. She lives with her husband, two daughters, her...

Read more

Jaclyn Wong

Business Manager

(925) 225-3688

(925) 225-3685

jaclyn@leenga.com

Mosara Chan

Client Relations Assistant

(925) 225-3688

(925) 225-3685

mosara@leenga.com

Kara Lin

Administrative Assistant

(925) 225-3688

(925) 225-3685

kara@leenga.com

Aurora Du Wan

Client Relations Assistant

925-225-3688

925-225-3685

aurora@leenga.com

Ella Chen

Client Relations Assistant

(925) 225-3688

(925) 225-3685

ella@leenga.com

Have a Question?

Thank you! Oops!